For general information about the program, please contact Brian Taylor at: brtaylor (at) umn.edu

University of Minnesota

  • Pete Seiler: seile017 (at) umn.edu
  • Brian Taylor: brtaylor (at) umn.edu
  • Chris Regan: rega0051 (at) umn.edu
  • Harald Pfifer: hpfifer (at) umn.edu

Systems Technology Inc.

  • Brian Danowsky: bdanowsky (at) systemstech.com
  • Peter Thompson: pthompson (at) systemstech.com
  • Dave Klyde: dklyde (at) systemstech.com

CM Soft

  • Charbel Farhat: cfarhat (at) cmsoftinc.com
  • Thuan Lieu: tlieu (at) cmsoftinc.com

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

  • Rakesh Kapania: rkapania (at) vt.edu
  • Wei Zhao: weizhao (at) vt.edu

Schmidt and Associates

  • David Schmidt: dschmidt (at) uccs.edu

Aurora Flight Sciences

  • Jeremy Hollman: jhollman (at) aurora.aero